Staff Directory and Contact Information

  •  

    Human Resources and Central Administration Staff

     

    Director of Human Resources and Student Services

    Greyden Barnett
    Email:  gbarnett@acaedu.net
    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3000

    Mr. Barnett is the designated Title IX Coordinator for Arlington Classics Academy.

     

    Human Resources, Student Services, and Facilities (HRSSF) Administrative Assistant

    Katie Hobgood

    Email:  katie.hobgood@acaedu.net

    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3006

     

    Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of SchoolsSusan Stewart
    Email:  sstewart@acaedu.net 
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3010

     

    Central Administration Receptionist

    Jennifer Robles

    Email:  jennifer.robles@acaedu.net

    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3003

     

    Student Services

     
     
  • CN CoordinatorJamie Douangaphaivong
    Oversees child nutrition operations
    Email: jdvong@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

     

    Cafe ManagersRaven Smith
    Café Manager, Middle School (Grades 6-8)
    Email:  raven.smith@acaedu.net
    Phone:  817-987-1909, ext. 3102

     

    Michelle Vanecek
    Café Manager, Intermediate School (Grades 3-5)
    Email:  mvanecek@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4008

     

    Danielle Crowther
    Café Manager, Primary School (Grades K-2)
    Email: dcrowther@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2039

     

    Café Manager Assistants

    Diane Itgen

    Café Assistant, Middle School
    Email: ditgen@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

    Brandy Davis
    Café Assistant, Middle School

    Email: brandy.davis@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

    Pam Nguyen
    Café Assistant, Intermediate School
    Email: pnguyen@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4008

    Marisol Estrada
    Café Assistant, Intermediate School

    Email: marisol.estrada@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4008

    Zanita Rhone-Bell

    Café Assistant, Primary School

    Email: zbell@acaedu.net

    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2039

     

    Elena Moore

    Café Assistant, Primary School
    Email: elena.moore@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2039

  •  

    School Nurses

    Denise DeWalt
    Primary School Nurse and Lead Nurse
    Email: ddewalt@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 2036

     

    Becky Peacock (Temporary)
    Intermediate School Nurse
    Email: becky.peacock@acaedu.net 
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 4006

     

    Kim Simpson
    Middle School Nurse
    Email: kimberly.simpson@acaedu.net 
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3303

     
     
  •  

    School Counselors

    Angie Marshall

    Primary School Counselor
    Email:  angela.marshall@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2043

     

    Jeanne Mowry

    Intermediate School Counselor
    Email: jmowry@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4040

     

    Amy Barrett

    Middle School Counselor
    Email: amy.barrett@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3325