Staff Directory and Contact Information

  • Human Resources and Central Administration Staff

     

    Director of Human Resources and Student Services

    Greyden Barnett
    Email:  gbarnett@acaedu.net
    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3000

     

    Central Administration Administrative Assistant Susan Stewart
    Email:  sstewart@acaedu.net 
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3010

     

    Central Administration Receptionist

    Katie Hobgood

    Email:  katie.hobgood@acaedu.net

    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3006

     

    Student Services

  •  

    Child Nutrition SupervisorJamie Douangaphaivong
    Middle School (Grades 6-8)
    Email: jdvong@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

     

    Café ManagersDanielle Crowther
    Café Manager, Middle School (Grades 6-8)
    Email:  dcrowther@acaedu.net
    Phone:  817-987-1909, ext. 3102

     

    Michelle Vanecek
    Café Manager, Intermediate School (Grades 3-5)
    Email:  mvanecek@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4008

     

    Jessica Caudillo
    Café Manager, Primary School (Grades K-2)
    Email: jcaudillo@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2039

     

    Café Manager Assistants

    Diane Itgen
    Café Assistant, Middle School
    Email:  ditgen@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

    Pam Nguyen
    Café Assistant, Intermediate School
    Email:  pnguyen@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4008

    Sandra Earle
    Café Assistant, Primary School
    Email:  sandra.earle@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2039

     

  •  

    School Counselors

    Jeanne Mowry

    Primary and Intermediate School Counselor
    Email: jmowry@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4040

     

    Amy Barrett

    Middle School Counselor
    Email: amy.barrett@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3325