Staff Directory and Contact Information

  • Human Resources and Central Administration Staff

     

    Director of Human Resources and Student Services

    Greyden Barnett
    Email:  gbarnett@acaedu.net
    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3000

     

    Central Administration Administrative Assistant Susan Stewart
    Email:  sstewart@acaedu.net 
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3010

     

    Central Administration Receptionist

    Katie Foley

    Email:  katie.foley@acaedu.net

    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3006

     

    Student Services

  • Child Nutrition Supervisor and Middle School Cafe' ManagerJamie Douangaphaivong
    Middle School (Grades 6-9)
    Email: jdvong@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

     

    Cafe' ManagersMichelle Vanecek
    Cafe' Manager, Intermediate School (Grades 3-5)
    Email:  mvanecek@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 4008

     

    Jessica Caudillo
    Café Manager, Primary School (Grades K-2)
    Email: jcaudillo@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 2039

     

     

    Cafe' Manager Assistants

    Diane Itgen
    Café Assistant, Middle School
    Email:  ditgen@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

     

    Pam Nguyen
    Café Assistant, Intermediate School
    Email:  pnguyen@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 4008


    Danielle Crowther
    Cafe' Assistant, Primary School
    Email:  dcrowther@acaedu.net
    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 2039

  • School Counselors

    Jeanne Mowry

    Primary and Intermediate School Counselor

    jmowry@acaedu.net

    phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3325

     

    Gaylene Greathouse

    Middle School Counselor

    ggreathouse@acaedu.net

    phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 4040