Staff Directory and Contact Information

  • Human Resources and Central Administration Staff

     

    Director of Human Resources and Student Services

    Greyden Barnett
    Email:  gbarnett@acaedu.net
    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3000

    Mr. Barnett is the designated Title IX Coordinator for Arlington Classics Academy.

     

    Human Resources, Student Services, and Facilities (HRSSF) Administrative Assistant

    Katie Hobgood

    Email:  katie.hobgood@acaedu.net

    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3006

     

    Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of SchoolsSusan Stewart
    Email:  sstewart@acaedu.net 
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3010

     

    Central Administration Receptionist

    Jennifer Robles

    Email:  jennifer.robles@acaedu.net

    Phone:  817-987-1819, ext. 3003

     

    Student Services

  • CN CoordinatorJamie Douangaphaivong
    Management of day to day operations
    Email: jdvong@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 3102

     

    Cafe ManagersBrandy Davis
    Café Manager, Middle School (Grades 6-8)
    Email: brandy.davis@acaedu.net

    Phone:  817-987-1909, ext. 3102

     

    Pam Nguyen
    Café Manager, Intermediate School (Grades 3-5)
    Email:  pam.nguyen@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 4008

     

    Danielle Crowther
    Café Manager, Primary School (Grades K-2)
    Email: dcrowther@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2039

     

    Café Manager Assistants

    Marisol Estrada
    Café Assistant, Middle School

    Email: marisol.estrada@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-303-1553, ext. 3102

     

    Sherie Januta
    Café Assistant, Intermediate School

    Email: sherie.januta@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-987-1819, ext. 4008

     

     

    Elena Moore

    Café Assistant, Primary School
    Email: elena.moore@acaedu.net
    Phone: 817-274-2008, ext. 2039